Pediatric Learning Solutions Course Demos

Developed by pediatric subject matter experts in collaboration with experienced nurses, each course ensures accurate, evidenced-based content that aligns with current industry standards.

Courses are infused with learner engagement strategies to enhance critical thinking and knowledge retention.  Videos, three-dimensional and  interactive diagrams, printable job aides, case scenarios, and illustrations engage learners through the courses while knowledge checks, remediation and assessments allow learners to practice their comprehension of the course topic.  

Live demos

Join us for a 30-minute overview webinar to see how our content can support your hospital's clinical education program. View course functionality and content specific to your needs. Sessions are identical.

12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT 

On-demand demos

Pediatric Sepsis

Topics included in the course demo:

  • Introduction
  • The mechanisms of sepsis
  • An example of the sepsis spectrum in a pediatric patient
  • Practice scenario

View Course Demo

Pediatric Peripheral IV Care & Management

Topics included in the course demo:

  • Vein anatomy
  • Physiologic factors to consider when selecting a vascular access device
  • Practice scenario

View Course Demo

Arrhythmia Recognition: Sinus

Topics included in the course demo:

  • Introduction
  • Identification of various types of sinus rhythms 
  • Monitoring of rhythm strips
  • Practice scenario

View Course Demo

Contacts

Course Demos

Try one of our courses through an interactive demo, or participate in an upcoming live session at 11:00 a.m. CT:

Sepsis Course

Using evidence-based practice, clinicians can improve outcomes by reducing variability across the continuum of sepsis care.

Learn More

Provide us brief details to begin the process of aligning our product libraries with your education needs.